PictureScarf: Forever 21 Shirt: H&M
Hello my loves <3 !! So the weather kind of sucks today, but I'm not going to let it bring me down! Since it is so gross out, I didn't want to go crazy with my make up. I wanted a natural look, which I tend to do a lot now-a-days. Seems to be the easiest for me since my stomach is the size of like three basketballs lol. BUTTT..let me tell ya what I did...

FACE
  • Foundation: I used my L'oreal Magic Nude Liquid Foundation, in the shade Sande Beige and applied it with a Real Techniques Expert Face Brush.
  • Concealer: I tried out my newly purchased Maybelline Instant Age Rewind in the shade Fair. I blended this in under my eyes to my temples with a beauty blender and on the bridge of my nose and a little bit on my forehead to highlight my face.
  • To set my concealer, I applied my Ben Nye Banana Powder , with the  beauty blender, to help make sure the concealer would not crease.
  • To contour a little on the hollows of my cheeks, forehead and on the underneath of my jaw, I used Macs Sheertone Blush, in Gingerly, with a conturing brush from Real Techniques.
  • Blush: I used Macs Mineralize Blush, in the shade Warm Soul, and applied that with a Mary Kay Cheek Brush.
  • For a little bit of color, aka so I don't look so pale, I applied just a small amount of Mary Kay Mineral Powder Foundation in the shade Bronze 1 with a Mary Kay Powder Brush all over my face.


EYES
  • I used Too Faced Cosmetics, Natural Eye Palette.
    --On my eyelid, I started off with the shade Classic and applied that with a Mary Kay Eye Color Brush. I then applied the shade Cocoa Puff in my crease and blended it out with a Mary Kay Eye Crease Brush. After that, I applied the shade Honey Pot to the outer corner V of my eye and also blended that on top of the Cocoa Puff in my crease. 
    --To highlight my brow, I then applied the shade Day just to make my eyebrows look a little lifted and help me look a little bit more awake.
  • Mascara: I like the spider look, so I use two different mascaras. The first one that I use is L'oreal's Telescopic Shocking Extensions Mascara in the shade Blackest Black. After that, I apply Maybelline's, The Rocket Volume Express, in the shade Black or Very black. Can't really read the sticker, sorry about that! 
  • Eyeliner: Rimmel ScandalEyes Waterproof Eyeliner, in the shade Nude, applied on my lower water line. 


LIPS
  • Nothing too fancy, I just used Mary Kay's Satin Lip Balm :) 


Hope you enjoy this post!! If you did, which look would you like to see next? Let me know! 

XoXo-- Kristina V

Curious
12/14/2013 11:37:47 am

Love it! Do a smokey eye PLEASE!

Reply
KristinaV
12/14/2013 12:42:34 pm

Will do! :) thanks for reading and don't forget to follow my other pages! <3 💋

Reply



Leave a Reply.